Diary

Layout in calendar Layout in list
Date
Time
Name
Location
Type
Information

Date:

Tuesday 02/07/2019

Time:

7:15 pm -
9:15 pm

Name:

Safe Space 2 Training

Location:

Kirkby Scout and Guide HQ

Type:

Event

Information:

Who it is for… Leaders, assistant leaders, unit helpers,...

Date:

Friday 05/07/2019 to Sun 07/07/2019

Time:

Name:

Guide, Ranger and Young Leader Camp Permit

Location:

Roughbreck Campsite

Type:

Event

Information:

Event Closed. Guides, Rangers or Young Leaders do you love camping?...

Date:

Saturday 06/07/2019

Time:

10:00 am -
4:00 pm

Name:

1st Response Day Training

Location:

Nottinghamshire Girlguiding HQ

Type:

Training

Information:

For leaders, leaders in training and young leaders 16+ Training for...

Date:

Monday 08/07/2019

Time:

9:30 am -
4:30 pm

Name:

1st Response Day Training

Location:

Elton - Magpies Nest House

Type:

Training

Information:

For leaders, leaders in training and young leaders 16+ Training for...

Date:

Wednesday 10/07/2019

Time:

7:00 pm -
9:00 pm

Name:

Safe Space Level 2

Location:

Ravensworth Road Methodist Church

Type:

Training

Information:

Who it is for… Leaders, assistant leaders, unit helpers,...

Date:

Saturday 13/07/2019 to Sun 14/07/2019

Time:

2:30 pm -
11:00 am

Name:

BP Award Adventure Bushcraft Challenge

Location:

Sherwood Forest

Type:

Event

Information:

For more information about this event please click on the following...

Date:

Monday 15/07/2019

Time:

7:30 pm -
9:00 pm

Name:

County Singing Circle

Location:

Nottinghamshire Girlguiding HQ

Type:

Event

Information:

Do you enjoy singing, even if you are not too good at keeping in...

Date:

Saturday 27/07/2019

Time:

8:30 am -
5:00 pm

Name:

Nottingham Pride 2019

Location:

Type:

Event

Information:

Would you like to represent Girlguiding Nottinghamshire at some of...

Date:

Saturday 21/09/2019 to Sun 22/09/2019

Time:

4:30 pm -
11:30 am

Name:

Roughbreck Autumn Camp for Guides

Location:

Roughbreck Campsite

Type:

Event

Information:

Come and join us at Roughbreck for an overnight camp to earn your...

Date:

Sunday 29/09/2019

Time:

10:00 am -
5:00 pm

Name:

Ginormous Choir 2019

Location:

Albert Hall

Type:

Event

Information:

**This event is now fully booked** Due to popular demand the...

Date:

Saturday 12/10/2019

Time:

10:00 am -
4:00 pm

Name:

Midlands Region Singing Day

Location:

Farndon Memorial Hall

Type:

Event

Information:

Nottinghamshire Girlguiding would like to invite you to their Singing...

Date:

Friday 18/10/2019 to Sun 20/10/2019

Time:

5:00 pm -
2:30 pm

Name:

Brownie Blast 2019

Location:

PGL Claythorpe

Type:

Event

Information:

**Booking is now closed for this event** Join us for an action-packed...

Date:

Friday 17/04/2020 to Sun 19/04/2020

Time:

8:00 am -
5:00 pm

Name:

Nottinghamshire County Weekend

Location:

Waddow Hall

Type:

Training

Information:

Save the date – further details and times┬áto follow